Partners

ballroom

Event Venues

Afton House Inn and Cruise Lines www.aftonhouseinn.com
Atlas Grill www.atlasgrill.com
Black Bear Crossings on the Lake www.blackbearcrossings.com
Burger Moe’s www.burgermoes.com
Christo’s Union Depot Place www.christos.com
Cinema Ballroom www.cinemaballroom.com
Columbia Manor www.minneapolisparks.org
Como Park Zoo & Conservatory www.comozooconservatory.org
Crystal Lake Golf Course www.crystallakegolfcourse.com
Dakota Jazz www.dakotacooks.com
Dellwood Hills Golf Club www.dellwoodhillsgc.org
Double Tree Park Place www.doubletreeminneapolis.com
DS Event Center www.dseventcenter.com
Edina Country Club www.edinacountryclub.org
Edinburgh USA www.edinburghusa.org
El Nuevo Rodeo www.elnuevorodeorestaurant.com
Embassy Suites Bloomington www.embassyweddings.com
Embassy Suites Airport www.embassyweddings.com
Embassy Suites St. Paul www.embassyweddings.com
Fineline www.minneapoliseventcenters.com/the-venues/fineline
Gibbs Farm Museum www.rchs.com
The Great Hall www.thegreathall.net
Green Haven Golf Club www.greenhavengolfcourse.com
Happy Gnome www.thehappygnome.com
Hazeltine Golf Club www.hngc.com
Hilton Garden Inn Shoreview www.shoreview.hgi.com
Holiday Inn Lakeville www.hilakeville.com
James J Hill Library www.jjhill.org
Jimmy’s Conference Center www.visitjimmys.com
Kellerman’s Event Center www.kellermanseventcenter.com
Lake Waconia Event Center www.lakewaconiaeventcenter.com
Landmark Center www.landmarkcenter.org
The Lexington Restaurant www.thelexongrand.com
Marriott Minneapolis Northwest www.marriott.com/mspnw
Marriott Minneapolis West www.marriottminneapoliswest.com
Mayowood Stone Barn www.mayowoodstonebarn.com
Mendakota Country Club www.mendakotacc.com
Midland Hills Golf Club www.midlandhillscc.org
Minneapolis Event Center www.minneapoliseventcenters.com/the-venues/mpls-event-center
Minneapolis Golf Club www.minneapolisgolfclub.com
Oak Marsh Golf Club www.wpgolf.com/oakmarsh
Prestwick Golf Club / David’s Chophouse www.prestwick.com
Prom Center www.promcatering.com
Rush Creek www.rushcreek.com
Science Museum of MN www.smm.org
Semple Mansion www.semplemansion.com
Shoreview Community Center www.shoreviewcommunitycenter.com
Spill the Wine www.spillthewinerestaurant.com
Stillwater Public Library www.stillwaterlibrary.org
Stoneridge Golf Club www.stoneridgegc.com
St. Paul College Club www.stpaulcollegeclub.com
Town and Country Club www.tcc-club.com
Water Street Inn www.waterstreetinn.us
Windows on Minnesota www.marquettehotel.com
The Venue Minneapolis www.minneapoliseventcenters.com/the-venues/the-venue

tomatoPick

Caterers

3 Sons Signature Catering www.threesonskitchen.com
Bon Apetit at Carleton College www.bamco.com
Brasa www.brasa.us
Buttercream www.buttercream.info
Cheeky Monkey www.cheekymonkeydeli.com
Chef Jeff www.chef-jeff.com
Chow Girls Killer Catering www.chowgirls.net
Dixie’s www.dixiesongrand.com
Famous Dave’s www.famousdaves.com/catering
Joseph Catering www.josephcatering.com
Kane’s Catering www.kanescatering.com
Kowalski’s www.kowalskis.com
Lancer Catering www.lancercatering.com
Mintahoe Catering www.mintahoe.com
Muddy Paws www.muddypawscheesecake.com
Prom Catering www.promcatering.com
Tinnucci’s www.tinuccis.com
Tuma’s Catering www.tumasllc.com

brideGroom

Wedding and Event Planning

Bee the Buzz www.beethebuzzevent.com
Bella Fiore www.bellafiorestudio.com
Hyacinth Events www.hyacinthevents.com
PartyOnStillwater www.partyonstillwater.com
The Bliss Life www.theblisslife.com
Sankheda Wedding Services www.sankhedamandap.com

flowers

Florists

Indulge and Bloom www.indulgeandbloom.com
Richfield Flowers and Events www.richfieldflowers.com
Summer Harsh www.summerharshbotanicalartistry.com

team

Associations

Bloomington Chamber of Commerce www.minneapolischamber.org
Friends of Gillette www.gillettechildrens.org
Friends of the Mississippi www.fmr.org
Grand Ave Business Association www.grandave.com
ISES www.ises-msp.org
Minneapolis Chamber of Commerce www.minneapolischamber.org
MPI www.mpimn.org
NACE www.twincitiesnace.net
Northeast Minneapolis Chamber of Commerce www.northeastminneapolischamber.org
Northern Star Council Base Camp www.northernstarbsa.org
St. Paul Area Chamber of Commerce www.stpaulchamber.com
TCBA www.twincitybridal.com
Unveiled www.theweddingguys.com
Visit St. Paul www.visitsaintpaul.com
White Bear Lake Chamber of Commerce www.whitebearchamber.com

djHeader

AV/Photography

AV for You www.avforyou.com
Coppersmith Photography www.coppersmithphotography.com
EMI Audio www.emionline.com